Posted in Personal

Blogging

I feel, at this point in my blogs, they are nothing more than a Facebook status. I’ll post a little blurb about something I did over the weekend (if it is note-worthy) and then I do my module blogs. I would love for this to be a regular thing, I would love to put a blog out every week that makes people stop and actually read. However, right now I’m in survival mode. I tell myself very often, “Just try to make it through the semester, Julie.” I don’t know if you have ever noticed, but after spring break, reality that the semester is half over hits the teachers and they will start slamming you with information and homework. It is always tough for me to get through the semester after spring break (or Thanksgiving week). Hopefully, I will continue to write and improve my writing after the semester ends.

Leave a Reply

